Testimonials & Reviews

4.38/5

Fertility and Genetics

Fertility Specialist located in Plantation, FL

8 total reviews

Fertility and Genetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fertility and Genetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANEISHA B.
Submitted 03/08/19
There are not enough kind words to let you know how much I appreciate Dr. Abae and staff. Going through infertility is a hard thing, but the staff made it much easier to get through. Everyone was so nice each and every time that I called or came in the office. That meant a lot to us. We want to thank you again for everything you did for us through this journey - your caring and kindness, your professionalism and support. Most of all, for your success in helping to grant us this beautiful little soul, who has added such joy to our lives. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Guerda G.
Submitted 07/14/18
First time visit, I usually dislike the Dr.’office but I felt right at home. He listened and made me feel comfortable.
Emily D.
Submitted 05/29/18
After trying for 2 years with my husband and visiting various fertility specialist who gave us ridiculous pricing, an angel sent Dr. Abae and his wonderful staff my way. it was a hard situation and they turned it into a great experience made me feel comfortable and supported and now i have a beautiful healthy baby girl. Thank you!!!
Irina T.
Submitted 05/15/18
I became pregnant with my lovely daughter from the first attempt!
Christine R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Nice office, friendly staff. But the wait was a bit long.
Trekita H.
Submitted 02/20/18
It’s still the beginning but so far everything is going well...
Ashley I.
Submitted 12/18/17
Staff and doctor was very nice. Look forward to my next appointment.
Dimin L.
Submitted 10/23/17
I'm a new patient at this office and I love it. For the first time I got straight answers that made sense. I love the staff and the overall experience. If you need honest answers go to Dr. Abae.

Insurance

Your insurance company isn't listed? Participation with insurance plans and third party networks will be continuously changing. Once you have scheduled your appointment with us we will confirm your covered benefits and participation status with your plan. You may also contact your insurance provider to confirm your benefits and that we participating with your insurance plan. Out-of-Network Benefits / Non Participating Majority of insurance plans offer out-of-network benefits, to find out if you have out-of-network benefits, contact member services at the number listed on the back of your insurance card."

AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Neighborhood Health Plan
United Healthcare